Has george clooney ever directed a film?

George Clooney has directed 8 films. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind, Good Night, and Good Luck, The Ides of March, Leatherheads, The Midnight Sky, The Monuments Men, Suburbicon and The Tender Bar.