What is animal revolt battle simulator?

Animal Revolt Battle Simulator is a physics-based battle simulator sandbox video game. In the game two opposing armies made of different types of beasts fight each other in battle. As the creatures fight, you can see the limbs bending, necks twisting, and bodies flying around everywhere.