How many trophies have crystal palace one?

Top-flight (currently Premier League) Best finish:Third - 1990/91. Second-tier (currently Championship) Champions:1978/79, 1993/94. . Third-tier (currently League One) Champions:1920/21. Fourth-tier (currently League Two) FA Cup League Cup. Zenith Data Systems Cup. Southern League Division One