How do i get oil?

Go to a petrol station to get your oil. Else one will have to extract the oil from the ground, formed over millennium from the fossils of tiny plants and animals eg algae and zooplankton. Oil can also be extracted from plants such as olives, coconuts, and from animals eg whales, fish.