What's the component of stainless steel?

Stainless steel is a form of iron that contains a minimum of approximately 11% chromium. Different types of stainless steel include the elements carbon, nitrogen, aluminium, silicon, sulfur, titanium, nickel, copper, selenium, niobium, and molybdenum.