How many diamonds do you need to make a full set of diamond arma?

It takes 24 Diamonds to Craft a full Diamond set. On very rare occasions, Zombies can spawn wearing a full set of Diamond Armor. Sometimes on Hard Difficulty, this Armor can be Enchanted.