Is there such thing as a lamborghini tractor?

Lamborghini Trattori is an Italian tractor manufacturer. It was founded in 1948 in Cento by Ferruccio Lamborghini, who later went on to establish Lamborghini Automobili. In 1973, it became part of SAME (Società Accomandita Motori Endotermici).