Can you go to jupiter?

Currently it is not possible to send a human to Jupiter's orbit. Cost, technology for prolonged space flight and radiation emitted by Jupiter are the limiting factors. Another issue is that Jupiter is a gas giant, thus has no rocky surface to stand upon.