How many times did patrick mcgoohan appear in columbo?

Patrick McGoohan appeared in 4 episodes of the TV series Columbo. Starting in 1974 with a role in “By Dawn’s Early Light” and the following year in “Identity Crisis”, then again in 1990 with “Agenda For Murder” and finally in 1998 in “Ashes To Ashes”.