What is the reynold pamphlet?

In 1797 Alexander Hamilton published what is now known as the "Reynolds Pamphlet" which is a detailed salacious history of his one-year affair with a married woman by the name of Maria Reynolds, which took place in 1791 when Hamilton was the secretary of the treasury