Who is nori the tennis player?

Cameron Norrie is a British professional tennis player. He reached his career-high singles ranking of world No. 10 and No. 123 in doubles. He has four ATP Tour singles titles and one doubles title. Norrie has been the current British No. 1 in men's singles since 18 October 2021.