Who sings lights will guide you home?

“Lights will guide you home” is a lyric from the chorus of ‘Fix You’, written and performed by the British band Coldplay. The song was released in September 2005, and has since been covered by Lewisham & Greenwich NHS trust, reaching Christmas No.1 in 2015, as well as Sam Smith, and BTS.