What are all of the encounter songs called?

The Encanto songs, in order of their appearance in the film, are “The Family Madrigal,” “Waiting on a Miracle,” “Surface Pressure,” “We Don’t Talk About Bruno,” “What Else Can I Do?,” “Colombia, Mi Encanto,” “Dos Oruguitas” and “All of You.”