Who is the hawaiian singer izzy?

Israel Kaʻanoʻi Kamakawiwoʻole was a Hawaiian musician who died in 1997. He is best known for his cover version of “Somewhere Over the Rainbow”, originally made famous by Judy Garland in the 1939 film “The Wizard of Oz”.