What are the ingredients in mexican spice?

1/2 cup chili powder 1/4 cup Hungarian sweet paprika 1 tablespoon ground cumin 1 1/2 teaspoons garlic powder 1 teaspoon onion powder 1 teaspoon ground dried chipotle chile pepper 2 teaspoons dried oregano 1 teaspoon kosher salt