Who is a. j. doo-doo?

AJ Odudu is a TV presenter. Her first presenting role was on BBC Two's 'The Almost Perfect Guide to Life' in 2009. In June 2013, she joined Emma Willis and Rylan Clark-Neal on 'Big Brother's Bit On The Side', as well as 'Celebrity Big Brother's Bit On The Psych'.