How do i make hunters chicken?

Hunters chicken is chicken breast wrapped in bacon, sometimes a bit of cheese is also included in the wrap. To an oven preheated to 200 celsius, add, two chicken pieces wrapped in bacon and cook for 25 minutes until the chicken is cooked through.