How many tablespoons is ten grams?

A tablespoon is a measure of volume, whereas grams is a measurement of weight. As a general rule, 10 grams will equate to approximately 0.6 of a tablespoon, however for accuracy the item should be weighed. For instance; 1 tbsp of flour is around 7g, but 1 tbsp of sugar (being denser) is approx. 14g