Who is bernard anna?

Bernard Jean Étienne Arnault is a French investor, businessman and art collector. He is the current chair and CEO of LVMH (Moët-Hennessy Louis Vuitton) the world’s largest luxury goods business, and chair of its holding company, Christian Dior SE. Arnault is one of the world’s wealthiest people.