What is the lost honor of christopher jeffries?

The Lost Honour of Christopher Jefferies is based on the true story of Christopher Jefferies, a retired schoolmaster who was arrested when his tenant, 25-year-old landscape architect Joanna Yeates, was found murdered on Christmas Day in 2010.