Who played diana troy in star trek?

Marina Sirtis (born 29 March 1955) is a British-American actress. She is best known for her role as Counselor Deanna Troi on the television series Star Trek: The Next Generation and four Star Trek feature films, as well as other appearances in the Star Trek franchise.