What vehicle uses a blue flashing beacon?

Blue rotating or flashing lights may be carried by certain emergency vehicles. This includes police vehicles, ambulances, fire engines, coastguards, bomb disposal vehicles, mountain rescue and vehicles used in connection with a nuclear accident or incident involving radioactivity.