Tell me about the oxford astrazeneca?

The vaccine developed by the University of Oxford and AstraZeneca aims to protect against COVID-19. According to information published by the WHO the AZD1222 vaccine against COVID-19 has an efficacy of 63.09% against symptomatic SARS-CoV-2 infection.