Do we have a special song to celebrate international women's day?

Songs to celebrate International Women's Day include Run the World (Girls) by Beyoncé, I Am Woman by Helen Reddy, Girl on Fire by Alicia Keys, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman by Aretha Franklin and Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves by Eurythmics.