Tell me a story about robin hood?

Long ago, in England a wicked, greedy Prince Ruled the land. He ordered the Sheriff of Nottingham to tax the people so heavily that some were forced to become outlaws. Two of those outlaws were Robin Hood and Little John, who would steal the tax money from the Sheriff and give it back to the poor.