Where is the purple point in jailbreak?

It was located in the Town, near the Donut Shop. Before the Rocket Fuel Update, the meteor was black. But after the Rocket Fuel Update, it started glowing purple and there was Rocket Fuel surrounding it. This was hinting that Rocket Fuel came from the Meteor