How much money has the rolling stones made?

Between 1989 and 2002, it was estimated by Fortune magazine that they had accumulated over $1.5 billion in gross revenue. That is only 13 years out of a sixty-year run. In 2018, they brought in an incredible $117 million in revenue from their No Filter Tour. They only played 14 shows.