Who are the members of doctor hook?

The original members of Dr Hook were, Dennis Locorriere (Lead vocals), Ray Sawyer (backing vocals), George Cummings (lead and steel guitars), Billy Francis (keyboards), and Popeye Phillips (drums). However, Phillips was replaced by drummer Jay David early on.