How do i like a fire?

By either using fire lighters, some cotton wool with vaseline, by rubbing sticks together, or with flint and steel. Once you have a spark and have lit your choice of starter, place small or fine twigs and dried leaves on top, taking care not to extinguish or smother the flames.