What's the windmill dance?

The windmill is a popular b-boying move that takes practice. Roll your torso continuously in a circular path on the floor, using your arms and chest for support, whilst twirling your legs in the air in an extended V-shape. You need arm-strength as you generate power and momentum from your legs.