Can you breathe parrots on minecraft?

Unfortunately, it is not possible to breed parrots in Minecraft. They only have an adult form and feeding two parrots near each other will have no effect. The only way to generate a new parrot is with a Parrot Spawn Egg, only available in Creative Mode.