When is bright two coming out?

It appears that Netflix will not be moving forward with a sequel to Bright. While Bright 2 was confirmed in 2018, Bloomberg’s Lucas Shaw revealed that Netflix has ‘abandoned plans to make a sequel to Bright,’ but disclosed that it was not related to the slapping incident at the Oscars.