What is albus oil?

Olbus Oil is a remedy which can be used as a decongestant, for hayfever relief, and to aid muscular aches. Based on a formula of essential oils, the product has a Swiss origin, but is now made in the United Kingdom. It is widely available over the counter in shops and pharmacies.