What movies are coming out in twenty twenty four?

Furiosa (2024) ... Avatar 3 (2024) ... Aayirathil Oruvan 2 (2024) ... Untitled Marvel (2024) ... Untitled Pixar Animation (2024) ... The Rose (2024) ... Trail Blazers: The Aftermath (Part 1) (2024) ... Untitled Universal Event Film (I) (2024)