How do you freeze cheese?

The best way to freeze cheese is to grate it and then pop it in a freezer bag. You can also cut it into small pieces before wrapping tightly in clingfilm. If you can, avoid freezing cheese in large blocks as it will then lose moisture and become crumbly.