What songs does northeast yo sing?

So Sick (from the “In My Own Words” album) When You're Mad (from the “In My Own Words” album) Because of You (from the “Because of You” album) Go On Girl (from the “Because of You” album) Miss Independent (from the “Year of the Gentleman” album) Champagne Life (from the “Libra Scale” album )