What are andy murray's children called?

Sir Andy Murray, a British tennis player, shares four children with his wife, Kim Sears. Daughters Sophia, and Edie, and a son, Teddy. The Murray’s also welcomed a fourth child in March 2021, who’s name and gender have not been made public.