Who is the wanted?

The Wanted are a British boy band, formed in 2009. The members are Max George, Siva Kaneswaran, Jay McGuiness, Tom Parker and Nathan Sykes. As at November 2021, their biggest hit has been Glad You Came, which reached number 1 on 29th July 2011.