What should i do in g. t. a. five?

There are dozens of musing things to do in the world of GTA 5. Besides the plethora of Main Quests and Side Quests, San Andreas is crammed with ways to whittle away the hours. Hunting. Go to the Movies. Build a Space Docker. Play a Round of Golf. Play Tennis. Play Darts. Run a Triathlon.