Name all of the paw patrol?

The paw patrol are Ryder (Human), Skye (Cockapoo), Marshall (Dalmatian), Rubble (Bulldog), Chase (German Shepherd), Rocky (Mongrel), Zuma (Chocolate Labrador Retriever)