Who's the best overwatch player?

Top 5 Best Overwatch Players of All Time: Se-yeon "Geguri" Kim. Jehong "ryujehong" Ryu Daniel "dafran" Francesca Félix “xQc” Lengyel Sung-hyeon "JJoNak" Bang