What's the most popular lager in the world?

Budweiser was the highest value beer brand worldwide in 2021, with sales worth of 16.17 billion U.S. dollars. The brand was followed by Heineken, second and Stella Artois, ranked third. The beer which sells the most by volume is the Chinese beer, Snow.