How many versions of jolene are there?

So many, here are a few of the best: Grace Potter & The Nocturnals Miley Cyrus Patti Smith Kelly Clarkson Alison Krauss The White Stripes Olivia Newton John Norah Jones Todd Terje Laura Marling and Mumford and Sons