Has life been found on venus?

No. The first space mission to Venus was in 1962, and there have been 42 missions in total, with more planned. Surface conditions on Venus are difficult to deal with: the temperature at the equator averages around 450 °C (723 Kelvin; 842 °F), higher than the melting point of lead.