What time does the range in gosport open?

The Range In Gosport opening times are Monday 8 am - 8 pm Tuesday 8 am - 8 pm Wednesday 8 am - 8 pm Thursday 8 am - 8 pm Friday 8 am - 8 pm Saturday 8 am - 8 pm Sunday 10 am - 4 pm