How do you boner in fifa twenty two?

To score a goal with the Rabona skill move, all you need to do is press R2 (for PS) or RT (for Xbox) + the shooting button. The most important thing with this is timing. Rabona moves can only be completed by players who have 4-star skill moves or higher