Tell me the history of songs?

According to musicaroo.com, To explore the origins of music, we need to look back through prehistoric times. The first era we need to explore is Late Acheulean. This was around 800 to 250,000 years ago. Research from fossils tells us that ancient hominins had the ability to produce sounds.