Tell me about shrek forever after?

Shrek Forever After is the fourth installment in the Shrek film franchise. The plot follows Shrek struggling as a family man with no privacy, who yearns for the days when he was once feared. He is tricked by Rumpelstiltskin into signing a contract that leads to disastrous consequences.