What is the name of the missing chinese tennis player?

On November the 2nd 2021, for a period of about 3 weeks, there was public concern that Chinese Tennis Player Peng Shuai had gone missing after she posted allegations of sexual abuse against a senior Chinese Communist Party official on social media.