What's bigger than a gigantosaurus?

Giganotosaurus is considered the largest carnivorous terrestrial animal to have lived, closely followed by T-rex. Patagotitan is currently believed to be the largest terrestrial animal to have ever lived. The largest animal to have ever lived is the blue whale, twice as long as giganotosaurus.